The difference in the price of steam at Poloniex with bittrex as well as my suggestion.

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

Deposits and withdrawals Steem and Steem Dollar temporarily disabled on Poloniex driving prices artificially high, especially for Steem Dollars until 0.00065910. Meanwhile, prices in Bittrex is 0.00058146 when I started writing this but now after all I bought up 0.00063620. Guess how much is used Blocktrade?

Deposits and withdrawals Steem and Steem Dollar temporarily disabled on Poloniex driving prices artificially high, especially for Steem Dollars until 0.00065910. Meanwhile, prices in Bittrex is 0.00060812.

Bittrex


Poloniex


but the cost of withdrawal Steem and dollar cheaper in Poloniex costs Poloniex bittrex 0.0001 while the cost in 0001,

I suggest to the withdrawal steem and better dollars through more efficient Poloniex.

My hope in this post is someone in blocktrade will see this and update the code to check the prices on many exchanges that are not vulnerable to this in the future!

What I did for a while:

I will accommodate steem and dollar in steemit because I do not have the capital to buy steem I suggest to those who have the capital and the dollar immediately buy steem while at low prices.

The bittrex why in bittrex not in Poloniex as you know in Poloniex price is still high, while in bittrex very low.
can the estimate itself.

Hopefully this article useful.

Thank you for reading this If you enjoyed this post or find it, please upvote 100% because it helps motivate me to continue to give you more like this every day?

Sort:  

Can I send Bitcoin from my wallet to Steem? I'm new to this. I've never done that before. But it seems like it is time to buy when it is low. Buy low and sell high.

That's it.
Unfortunately I do not have the capital when in bittrex the price is very low.
While in poloniex is very high.

Can actually buy in bittrex and send to poloniex and sell on poloniex.
Definitely a lot of advantages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97