A request to poloniex ! Please upgrade your support team !

in #poloniex7 years ago

This is about the support team !
So its around 20 days when I make a deposit on poloniex and this was my 1st deposit on poloniex but the worst one, because I didn't recieve that amount on poloniex even after waiting patiently for around 20 days or more !
They even didn't respond to my ticket !
So I'm requesting @poloniex to please upgrade your support team so that we customers don't have to face these kind of situations ! And I hope you will resolve my querry too that is :-ticket no:- #638737
Thank you !

Sort:  

???🤔

And i hope you will get response soon.

I hope the problem will be resolved shortly.

I'm hoping for the same !

Unfortunately you are not alone. Poloniex support service does not work, I'm not even trying to contact them. I translated Steem there and also waited a month, but still they came. You just have to wait.

I'm from last 20 days buddy

Yes I have the same problem with this fucking plat forme poloneix

I don't know why they are behaving like a scammer these days

but poloniex is not creat my bcoz of this site is require hd camera @pkvlogs

🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66