Why Poloniex forced me to get a Nano S ledger

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

It's been seven days and my Poloniex account is still frozen. Anybody who had the same situation I had, I need more tips here. I recently ordered a Nano S ledger, it is a hardware wallet that I can use for my cryptocurrency. It protects your cryptocurrency in an off line hardware wallet. You can make transactions with your cryptocurrencies.I ended up getting this because of this recent frozen account. It's frustrating to wait this long and I don't know how much time before they fix it.

Dear Poloniex, please unfreeze my account before Christmas!

19051993_1700114886683022_5901503558280282112_n.jpg

Sort:  

Not good my friend. I did restem this maybe some of my guys can help!!

Got my Ledger nano S as soon as it came available. I love it

Is it easy to move around your currency?

yes

Thanks so much I will get it today. Then i can send all my crypto to it asap

Your friend Troy has 4 accounts . Yet he has not upvoted your post . Must be to busy .

I have regret not getting one during black friday/cyber monday. Thought putting the money in exchange and investing would be better off but boy was I wrong. I do not have poloniex but am using hitbtc. My funds are also stuck. Currently I can not even do trades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50