You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex DOWN... hopefully not OUT!

in #poloniex7 years ago

Seems fine now, but I've been moving my XRP funds off into a cold wallet ever since the Troll Box vanished. That seemed like a giant warning sign to me. Slow going because of the daily limit, but I'm almost done now.

Sort:  

can you give an example of a cold wallet one can store his coins safely? I have some coins on poloniex and bittrex and with these kind of news, it is not safe to keep them there.

XRP? I didn't trust any of the web based solutions, so in the end I installed the official ripple software and used the command "rippled wallet_propose" to create a new wallet.

Hi, if you are new to crypto i sincerely think you should use telegram

https://t.me/PumpsNotifier

they Provide Free Cryptocurrency Trading Signals for Pumps on a regular basis. just join group and follow and reap rewards for consistent profit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45