Sort:  

Well. I'm there, but they've got a thousand shares of my coin.

I understand. I first started at Bittrex when i first started on Steemit. Then switched to Polo then switched back about a month ago when issues first began to be noticed. Trades were taking longer, and withdrawal were taking longer. Here's to hoping you get your money back.

Yeah, I hope so. I'm sure I'm not the only one right now, although no one else has said anything.

You have more followers, but I resteemed to get the message out.

Thanks, I hope if the word gets out, it puts them out of business if they can't get it together.

It's the GUI. The Polo interface is just easier to use, looks nicer, etc.
That doesn't say much for stability, obviously, but that's why I used it over Bittrex.
Give me Polo's GUI and Bittrex's stability and we're golden.

I actually liked parts of their GUI better. I find depositing and finding wallets to be easier on Bittrex. Trading was quicker on Polo until a month ago, when trades began to slow down is when I switched back. I think Bittrex is going to benefit greatly from whatever is going on at Poloneix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43