Sort:  

I think you should open a support ticket!

I all ready did a couple of times...

Talk to one of the mods in the trollbox, i had the same issue with BTC & they helped me, Mirai did!

bedankt man Ik ga het via de mods proberen.

gg

Yea If we could all migrate away from centralized exchanges to bitshares thatd be great

Im not familiar with centralized and decentralized. Still learning.

IF you are going to use a centralized exchange I would suggest Bittrex. So far they have kept my GOLOS safe and the deposts/withdrawls are instant with GOLOS and STEEM there

yes that was my plan if the dont give my 150 steem back . i all ready have bittrex account. You can buy all currencies there just like Poloniex?

I know they have bitshares steem and golos. They seem to have a ton of coins and if you verify you can do some usd stuff.

they have different coins then poloniex too.

Oke good to know. I will check it out soon.

But in general its just the same as Poloniex?

Has to be a bigger issue, Bittrex right now too, deposits arent showing up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50