Poloniex Withdrawals

in #poloniex7 years ago

What do everyone think about Poloniex credibility when it comes to withdrawals? Personally I think it looks pretty sketchy. I recently tried withdrawing about 3.5 ether to Kraken and Myetherwallet and although the transactions is apparently complete they don't show up.

People have always said that Poloniex support take weeks to answer and that sketchy withdrawal issues is semi-regular. Have anyone else experienced something similar? Should I wave my coins goodbye or does a transaction just take very long? Let me know what you guys think!

Sort:  

For me and my buddy our transaction was delayed because of a crash on the kraken platform :S
Ok a bit sketchy at first I guesse! @manifesto

Yea this answear is only to be answeard by a wize man like me ;D

Congratulations @manifestoo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51