You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Crashing? $67,877+ in Unconfirmed Steem + SBD Deposits!

in #poloniex7 years ago

I use all kinds of storage. Paper wallets, nodes, bitcoin.de, bittrex, poloniex, coinbase, kraken, etc.. I have never sold any crypto, only mine. I have always stumbled accross Changelly, but everytime I wanted to execute a transaction I got so pissed off, the BTC price etc. is so far off and unjustified that I started to coagulate. I mine Dash, XMR, ETH, SC, UBQ, BCN, ZEC. I don't trust anything I can't touch. Too many bad experiences good buddy.

Sort:  

looks like you know what your doing - i will keep an eye on your posts to see your advice too

Haa ha ha haaaa, no worries. You just made me feel like this:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63