You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Seems to be Temporarily Disabled for Steem and SBD

in #poloniex7 years ago

I would like everyone that's uses Poloniex to know that they are THIEVES. Whom or who ever has created Poloniex. They have hacked into my Gate Hub account last year and transfer 101,000 ripples from my account to their account. I Gate Hub did an investigation & trace the transaction to Poloniex. I have contacted them numerous times but no one replied. Poloniex has offer no assistance with helping me retrieve my ripples. Also Gate Hub has offer no assistance with helping me as well. All they did was the investigator but said that they cannot reverse the transaction. I'm a big supporter cryptocurrency. I have been purchasing ripple for 4 years because i believe in it. But i'm seeing is once your coins are gone none of the the exchanges will help you get them back or i don't even know how to go about pressing charges. That is my only issue so far with Cryptocurrency. No one is held accountable for.

Sort:  

So sorry to hear that! I'm sure its a user who uses their platform and not directly poloniex itself. Cryptocurrencies are decentralized and these companies are afraid to take accountability because of the anonymous nature of people who trade there. So sorry you went through this.

anonymous you have more ID than a FBI HEAD At POLONIEX TODAY OR YOUR NOT GETTING YOUR MONEY and guess what you may never get it there now its that bad now withdrawls locked up for weeks been three weeks still waiting approval for a lousy 192 bts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38