You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Crashing? $67,877+ in Unconfirmed Steem + SBD Deposits!

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

Add me to the laundry list of Steemit users @jerrybanfield. I sent $2000 worth of STEEM and SBD to Poloniex two weeks ago and it never even showed up on their site! I checked their Steemit wallet and my own, doubles checked both memos, made screen shots, which I included in the support ticket I pulled 30 minutes after my funds hadn't arrived. I've replied to the same ticket five times without a single respond or acknowledgement from Poloniex. I can see both my deposits right on their public wallet. They did recieve the funds, and going on three weeks now, still...nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55