What the Hell is happening to Poloniex?

in #poloniex7 years ago

1234.png

As you can see I deposit some amount of SBD to @poloniex, but it seems like theres something wrong with the system.

Does anyone know about this problem?

I need to have it back or withdraw it. :( please somebody help me with this problem.
and why does if their system having this kind of problem or what so ever it is there's no refund?

1234.png

Just like mine somebody having this kind of problem too. I hope it will fix now.

Sort:  

"What the Hell is happening with @poloniex?", indeed. Sorry @keshawn. They're so risky. I sent 2600 STEEM to them about six months ago. It simply never arrived in their exchange. I took screen shots of my wallet ledger, and theirs. Opened support tickets and never had a response. It was a nightmare and I completely wrote the money off as lost for ever. Two months later, it showed up and I withdrew it IMMEDIATELY. Never again. I hope you get it back.

What the! is that true?
well first of all i'm sorry for your lost, but the thing is what should I do to make have it back?

There are literally millions being held hostage.. This makes bellyrub look like a drop in the bucket. Thousands of people have sent them Steem or SBD never to receive it. This is Epic.

This is also why there are so many crypto and blockchain jobs getting listed. People are rushing to build the infrstructure needed to support the crypto economy. Things will be bumpy, but the strong will survive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74