Bitcoin Volume in the last 24 hours | Exchangers

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

Taking a look this morning on coinmarketcap.com at Bitcoin markets I was surprised to see the biggest volume of Bitcoin wasn't on Bittrex, Poloniex or Bitfinex (classifying exchangers after their visibility), but on BitHumb.

sadd.png

But after opening BitHumb I realised I should not be surprised because it is a korean exchanger.
Poloniex, which once was number one in Bitcoin volume, the most probably because of USDT/BTC, is not even in Top 10.

saaad.png

Is this sad for you?

For me, no way. I don't care anymore about Poloniex numbers after waiting over one month for my ticket to be asnwered. And their support is not the only problem. Did you see their servers? Let me show you.

spud.jpg


Thanks bittrex for your earnestness.

Sort:  

I love barbecued potatoes!
Maybe soon it will be possible to buy them on poloniex ! ;D

haha, maybe! Thank you so much for your support!

hahahha. so you want to tell us that is poloniex server. really😂😂

LMAO at the great photo of the Poloniex servers! I feel the same Poloniex has gone down hill as of late. Their system is getting slower and slower, coins are always temporarily unavailable and they do not support enough coins IMO

yes... they are going down! Thanks for your comment!

Kinda of new in crypto but yeah good for them 😂

lol, funny potatoes

As a side note, Bithumb is a Korean exchange. Thanks for the post!

thank, Edited!

As everyone is saying a good bit of humour for the day. We need it in this world of ours.

I am glad you like it! Thank you!

haha you made it again, I am crying! This photo is amazing :D

Thank you so much! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83