Poloniex Is Utter SH*T!!!

in #poloniex7 years ago

Planning to transfer my XRP from poloniex to my ledger nano s. I made a test transfer of 10XRP and received a "Complete: Error" notification. I wrote to poloniex over a week ago about this error inquiring about why it happened and to credit me back and still no reply. WTF???

I know it's small amount but it's the principal. I'm also concerned about transferring anything to my ledger until I get a reply.Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 12.44.15 PM.png

Is anyone else having issues with poloniex?!Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 3.14.53 PM.png

Sort:  

I have the exact same error and it happened at about the exact same time, only it was with ALL of my Steem, trying to move it here. Still waiting. And waiting. And waiting. :(

Same here! Moved or try to move my 150 STEEM coins to my wallet and this nasty complete: error appeared. WTF!
The Poloniex helpdesk don't react to anything. NO telephone number, NO mailadress you can turn to. I even tried to inbox the CEO in Linkedin because this is very shady.

Anyone knows what to do or to contact them besides submitted useless tickets?

I just noticed my STEEM balance was restored. I looked at my ticket in the helpdesk but it was still processing. Nevertheless my problem is solved and got back my STEEMS.

Me too. Tried to transfer 845 steem and got complete error on 6/16. Still being processed and waiting forever. Definitely no more Polo, but I need my STEEM BACK!!!!!
Please update it if any of your case has solved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64