BEWARE OF POLONIEX!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poloniex7 years ago

Hello.

Today I have bad news.

People, beware of Polonex !!!

Many people write. That Polonex will crash. Personally, I already withdrew all my money from Polonex. And I do not want to have any more business with it.

The support service never answers. I constantly have problems with withdrawal of any money and other problems.

And what do you think about this!

f7ececbcb-1.jpg

Sort:  

It happened to me and now Iamin it again with Hitbtc.com... stay away from that one too!

At first, I thought that problems that we had last month will be gone. But now, when they send a message that they made uppdates It stay clear to me

THANKS )))

nice post. follow and upvote me friends and i follow and upvote you.

How do you know it will crash? Please show an evidence. Please do not accuse any company without any proff.

Did you saw the massage, that they sent yesterday?
ALERT:We have made updates to the Poloniex Terms of Use. These changes are effective immediately and apply to all Poloniex users. We encourage you to review our Terms and familiarize yourself with the changes that have been made. If you do not agree to any of these changes, you may contact support and request an account closure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39