Why are we still using POLONIEX!!!!

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I've seen many posts in regard to Poloniex, I personally had an issue before but it was resolved in 5-6 hours, most of the people complain on it, but somehow I skipped that part.

It happened today again, I exchanged 40$ SBD in ETC using Changelly.

The transaction was done and everything and still nothing shows in my Poloniex account, not in History not anywhere.
I have seen many of you complain in regard to steem or sbd in Poloniex, I my self even now am not able to move or exchange my bitshares from Poloniex.

But this is not why I am pissed off. I am pissed off because of their lack of transparency and interest, when ever you create a ticket on Poloniex it takes decades for them to respond, or they don't respond at all.

This is why I am asking.

Why the hell am I still using Poloniex

Sort:  

i will move another exchange from poloniex

So sorry to hear about you bad experience Cryptocurrency is not as grounded as fiat currency and because it is a new popular commodity they have millions of transactions a day. Most people I heard had issues just had to wait a bit but what to do is keep sending them emails and prompts on the issues to their support.....Hope you have better luck in the near future.

This post gets a 0.52 % upvote thanks to @eltooni - Hail Eris !

This post has received a 10.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eltooni.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45