I Lost Profit On A Trade - Changing Tactics

in #poloniex7 years ago

I have been trading cryptocurrency for less than a week and I was in profit until yesterday. I've been trading Steem and Burstcoin. I made a decent trade with Burstcoin because it went up, but I'm trying to see what I can do with my Steem.

I have to sell, but if I do right now it won't be profitable. I'm thinking of selling it and trying to get better trades on a different coin. I've been only trading the coins I like, but I wasn't trading profitable coins.

I'm changing my tactic because I learned something new about trading and reading the charts. Hopefully this weekend I'll gain much profits.

Sort:  

thats the spirit my friend , switch the game up

for me you should select the best currency to trade on any market i will go with ethereum ltc waves dash buy them on low price sell them on high price its easy just wait for the graph to go high and then sell it.

Steem is ql and its getiin up...🤑

that sucks just keep moving forward, profits will come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56