Poloniex is getting a new team joining, let's hope we get back STEEM/SBD issue solved

in #poloniex6 years ago (edited)

circle jerk.jpg

So this has happened just a few minutes ago:

Dear Poloniex community,

We're proud to announce that Poloniex will be joining the Circle team as of today, February 26. As we have collaborated closely with Circle on this union, we have come to a deep mutual respect and strong alignment in our vision for the future of the global crypto ecosystem. Circle is thrilled to welcome Poloniex and our users into their growing global business and to work together to accelerate the evolution of the token economy.

https://poloniex.com/press-releases/2018.02.26-Poloniex-joins-Circle/
https://blog.circle.com/2018/02/26/circle-acquires-poloniex/

let's hope something good comes out of it. @poloniex please fix your STEEM/SBD gateway. it has been more than a month and this is not professional.

Sort:  

You have flagged my post with no reason, I think it's a very ugly thing, and you are entitled to receive a reply ..

Oh no, baby jesca ! ... but I had a reason to downvote your meme . It was a bad one ... I promise to upvote you when you post something decent
For now, please learn the new system and thanks for replying.

what is your reason?

I thought it was bad. Not funny. "Don't complain to Dmania"
It's a fair downvote, don't take it seriously. You wasted your SP downvoting this post. Toughen up

I do not mean as you say, I just make memes .. and dMania understand that.

You think people shouldn't downvote others? You're mistaken buddy. Dmania will never upvote you with this attitude and @zombee clearly says to flag bad memes.

Get better memes so delegators will upvote you so you will have a chance finally to get an upvote from Dmania. Move on

why do not you think it is not worth it, it is a meme .. the meme is joking .. my advice do not easily mark the posting of people, because it will be bad for yourself.

My advice to you is to find better memes. People will upvote you and downvote you. Big deal!
I'm not crying because of your little downvote. I upvote good memes and downvote bad memes. That's how the system works. Deal with it

up to you. I do not want to argue with you .. I think it's not wrong. please take care of your own post.

hopefully you will get an upvote from me later when I see a funny meme and you will be happy again. Take care @jesca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85