Poloniex wont release some of my university funds!

in #poloniex7 years ago

Poloniex.

You've let me down.

its been over 2 weeks since I've tried withdrawing 0.009 btc and still no confirmation. after the multiple support tickets i have sent you and you haven't even bothered to probably click one button.

I know its not a lot but for me at this time every little helps. This university course and accommodation fees are daunting to be faced with. I've got a little help from some student loans but its not enough to get me by. this is why I'm using cryptocurrency to help me through my time.


On the other hand i have changed my genesis mining to pay out in ltc. this is because with the little hash power i have i can get daily payouts. this makes me feel a little more secure as i know i have the coins in my wallet.

if any generous people are reading this any donations to my wallet address below are very much appreciated!

follow, up vote and comment to continue with me on my journey through cryptocurrency university!

btc wallet address: 1L1CYPs7qZwKXRVJrwrk3DS95KE1LqJtGD
eth wallet address: 0xe4E42168382203A97227326346009ff03C4b0436
ltc wallet address: Ld84Ykuzj1Mf9oo8e9QvrwjhzyqedPbtdK

Sort:  

Congratulations @deserdray! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61