Poloniex again! - Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poloniex7 years ago

Well, I still haven’t had a reply to my support ticket about the Steem I sent to them before the hardfork, but as things are apparently working now, I decided to send them some Steem Dollars - not a large amount because my blog doesn’t really generate that much, but as I keep saying, even small amounts mean a lot to me at the moment (and, the way things are going, probably for some time to come).

And... you’ve probably guessed it from the title - I’m still waiting.

It’s been over two hours now, and nothing. As transfers are usually very fast, there is obviously a problem and, doing a google search “poloniex steem dollars”, I now see that others are having problems, too.

The upshot of this is that I’ve found something out about myself.
As the saying goes:

“Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.”

It’s definitely shame on me! :(

I should have stuck to "once bitten, twice shy"!

Sort:  

My upvote for you if it makes up for the sadness.

BITCOIN vs DASH who will win in the long race.plz red my article here.and comment your thought about it.thanks
https://steemit.com/dash/@ankansheth/bitcoin-vs-dash-the-battle-starts-2017628t125124898z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09