You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Plot Thickens as I Look Into the Poloniex Wallet and Discover Something Shocking!

in #poloniex7 years ago

you may be on to something but I think its the norm, exchanges often buy in "bulk" to provide liquidity for the market. It also depends on who has a large share of the market, they kind of set the tone with regard to prices. Put it this way, they can make and break a coin. Its all about the money, nothing personal, if there is profit to be made, that's business. I highlighted weeks ago what I saw happening with Bytecoin, I guess no one took me serious. I go as far as saying "EVERYBODY KNOWS, AND EVERYBODY IN". Sit and think about a market with no liquidity and exchanges operating on tight margin, not good for business. "EVERYBODY KNOWS AND EVERYBODY IN"==> they all got to paid. It's a much happier place when the pie is bigger. I hope you see the big picture, so if I was you I won't be acting up, and I would probably see how I can eat from the pie. It sounds f.... up but the reality, this is a convo i had with an interesting individual. As I told you, don't act up, just be patient, they gonna sort you out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34