You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEY POLONIEX! YOUR WALLET IS TAKING DEPOSITS AGAIN, WHERE THE ACTUAL HELL IS MY STEEM???

in #poloniex7 years ago

I feel your pain, I got some coins lock up there over 6 weeks, am at the point where I am thinking of exchange them for another coin and cash out. Exactly what you are saying, I said in a post some time ago, especially coins base on cryptonote technology, when ever the market is making huge moves, they just randomly disable the wallet. It's so blatant and obvious it aint even funny. This cryptocurrency ecosystem has so much to work on before anyone take them seriously with their decentralization train they keep pumping

Sort:  

I can't even see them yet. They never appeared, they are just lost in the ether. They're gone from my steem wallet, but not in the poloniex wallet.

Oh shit, consider it gone to a charitable cause... sorry for your lost

Um, fuck that. It's over $1500 and I'm not the kind of guy that let's shit go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33