You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy fuck boys and girls check out Poloniex

in #poloniex7 years ago

Funny enough, I just sold my steem for BTC two days ago after being fed up waiting for them to get their shit together.

Withdrew almost all my other coins from Poloniex as well. Just can't trust em anymore.

Sort:  

Yeah, I moved most of my cryptos out too.

Once I decided to leave Polo for their crap and excuses for so many coin issues, wallet issues, offline and ddos issues... etc -- I got them all off asap each day w/drawing the max I could.

Never going back and I wrote several warning articles about them, whale supported -- to inform people and warn them.

I'll still use it to trade Steem and SBD if the prices are favorable but I'm not going to have any sizeable amount of crypto with them anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36