You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex is Down Amidst Rumors of Insolvency and New ToS

in #poloniex7 years ago

Let me tell a TRUE STORY.
Somes years ago, during the first bitcoin buble ($1000+) I started to buy cryptocurrencies.
All my currencies were in Mintpal (Brutally Closed) and Cryptsy (Brutally Closed)... I was so upset that I stopped to be interested in cryptocurrencies until February 2017.

Let me, dig into Cryptsy. My god ! I remember, (Oh YES I remember) somes days before the brutal closed of Cryptsy there was somes guys on the troll box telling us
"Cryptsy will close. Withdraw all of your money"
Well... he was just kidding... NO !

My opinion : sometimes you must listen rumors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79