Poloniex Wallet Down, AGAIN!!

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

What's going on? Can anyone here explain what issues the STEEM team needs to address?

"We’re very sorry to inform you that we are currently experiencing a momentary problem with the wallet and had to disable it for maintenance. As soon as the wallet is re enabled your deposit will credit. Thank you for your patience and we’re sorry for the inconvenience, don’t hesitate to reply to this message if you have any question."

Sort:  

for now, i just send to bittrex

I have both steem and sbd STILL stuck.

How many more days of this lol, no word from poloniex or anything.

Nice post
I will follow you, I hope you follow me too =D

I think that's common, nothing needs to be handled, up and down the market has often happened in the world of steemit

Been a few days now. I had a transaction stuck since Sunday and just cancelled on their end for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26