Sort:  

I've moved everything off of there except what's in my orders. I don't trust their servers. If I could end those orders now I would.

.

We need to create an exchange for lending Steem.

.

Could we create a petition for it?

Poloniex has indeed a very bad service. I even would argue the are at least part of the causes of the crashes in cryptoland the last week. They take at least 300k US$ a day wordt of transaction fees, and do not have the decency to state excuse messages, answer tweets, and they even ban users from the troll box when you ask clarification, or become a little angry at Poloniex.... So many people lost a lot of money because they couldn't trade! The unfortunate thing is, they are kind of monopolist for the short term traders. Not that many other exchanges out in the market who have an ok user interface.

I guess more margin trading positions have been liquidated, like what happened with kraken.

.

Very good post, continue like this and you will be great, I am trying to grow in this community, follow me and I will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51