Poloniex not to be TRUSTED!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poloniex7 years ago

poly.scam.jpeg
WELCOME TO POLONIEX
We are a US-based digital asset exchange offering maximum security and advanced trading features. That dont Allow you to withdraw your funds when you want!
On the 20.07.17 I sent my XRP from Poloniex to my Nano ledger below you can see my test run of 100 XRP:
test run.jpeg
polo2019.jpeg
As you can see this shows on the XRP explorer but this is the same address which POLONIEX are showing a COMPLETE transaction and this clearly shows the XRP never left the exchange. There 2 and useless responses have been:


With the LAST Response being 2 Months ago! polo reply 2.jpeg
This is Unexceptable and i hope you learn from my mistakes and never use POLONIEX!
my XRP today would be worth:
xrp price.jpeg
XRP PRice 2.jpeg
Hopefully My XRP appears 1 Day and i will keep you informed the day that happens you will see me like:
XRP JOKE.jpeg
But i doubt that as its been 5 months and with such a poor customer service team. I guess by now they are overwhelmed by tickets coming in, they dont seem to be too bothered and keep themselves extremely private other than. Finding Mike on Reddit who is Allegedly the CEO of Poloniex:
https://www.reddit.com/user/Mike-Poloniex.
My XRP Donation Address:rL7FSFm7ATs57oeN6wfWgCRNF1cRizL5Wy
Upvote, Comment and spread the word we cant have this in the crypto community!
Stay Crypto
-Blockbuster

Sort:  

Can you upvote my last post because i need some support please , thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39