#OPFIXPOLONIEX - Please retweet this in order to help my lobby Poloniex to fix their fucking STEEM wallets! This is the guy who can get these wallets fixed this week.

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

https://twitter.com/freeb1tc01ns/status/902366361439133696

Thank you for your retweets... together we can get Poloniex to get our wallets fixed and our coins available for withdraw!

Please remember to vote for @bayareacoins as a Steem witness... this helps me fund my lobbying efforts for STEEM! <3
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
(you'll need to type my name in at the bottom in all lower case!)

Sort:  

The more retweets we get... the more likely MickD will get our issue solved this week.

He has been great in the past as far as getting wallets going that others have ignored!

Every retweet helps!!!

freeb1tc01ns FreeBitcoins.com tweeted @ 29 Aug 2017 - 03:04 UTC

@MickD Could you possible take a look at getting STEEM withdraws working again on @Poloniex !!! Let me know if we can help in anyway <3

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

thank you

Great works, I wish you success

Failure isn't an option. Myself and many others need our STEEM from them <3 As we say in the CLAM community.... YES WE CLAM! (Obama voice)

Ok @bayareacoins ...bless up.. Gonna vote now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76