I made a buy alert for STEEM on Poloniex 7 days ago... 3 days ago Poloniex enabled withdraws? Coincidence?!

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

I hope everyone that follows me made a little bit of money on my recent alert I posted about Poloniex on Steemit! That should have been a quick little 20% trade for everyone <3

The post I made the warning in: https://steemit.com/poloniex/@bayareacoins/betting-poloniex-gets-their-steem-market-fixed-is-a-good-bet-make-over-10-on-your-steem-with-just-a-few-clicks

Please be sure to follow me for more hot cryptocurrency tips <3

Please remember to vote for @bayareacoins as a Steem witness.
Currently ranked #74. Current goal - top 50!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
(you'll need to type my name in at the bottom in all lower case!)

Sort:  

Pero ahora mismo Steem no es alcista

I voted for you as a witness - thanks for the buy tip.

100% upvoted, continue like this !

Count me in

Is poloneix not a quite dodgy? i have heard alot of reports from people losing money having their coins/tokens withheld etc etc.
is your personal experience with them good?

Poloniex fucking sucks. Anyone that wants to create a cryptocurrency business should look at them and feel confident :P.

I use them because I "have" to and the other exchanges need improvement as well... it's between a Turd and a Douche.

hahaha fair enough. Yea it sucks when you have to choose between shit and shit. good luck hopefully someone opens a better exchange you will be able to use soon :P

Congratulations @bayareacoins! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84