Every STEEM user should file a SEC complaint against Poloniex. It only takes about 5 minutes and these bastards deserve it.

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

It is super easy to file a complaint and anonmous... the more complaints the more likely for an investigation.

Here is the link: https://denebleo.sec.gov/TCRExternal/questionaire.xhtml

Here is some information you will need:

Poloniex, LLC

1001 S. MAIN STREET SUITE 600
KALISPELL MONTANA 59901

PHONE: 617-256-0564

(info could be out of date)

LuckyGames now accepts SBD and STEEM! Dice, roulette and more games!

Sort:  

i do that....

Do it please. Fuck Poloniex... they deserve it, hands down.

i agree with u dear

Poloniex does suck getting out now since they are killing legacies BAC.
Going to be a pain for Steem and Clam

I will do just like that and thanks for sharing.. I hope they answer their calls or respond to their email in time

Bless you and thank you. The way they treat their customers is absolutely absurd and disgusting. We need to all come together to stop it.

Okay try out this as next purpose

I don't ever remember hearing anything good about Poloniex (only negative, which is why I've stayed away), but what sort of recourse are you looking to accomplish?

Maybe they'll get their act together? (Yeah right!)
How about issues refunds for "lost" coins? (Still waiting on Hell to freeze over)

I guess the worst that they could do is just shut down? Thankfully they're based in America so they might be a bit scared of class-action lawsuits coming their way (Did those Mt. Gox people get paid yet?)

I hope this works out well, it's about time exchanges start getting their action together. Millions upon millions of dollars are being pumped through them daily. No excuse at all.

I want to see their exchange federally investigated thoroughly and for the FEDS to decide what is appropiate.

A company that is a "large" as Poloniex should have standards business wise.

the trading volume on poloniex is going down day by day due to pathetic customer service and strange rules. They dont even reply for weeks whenever some one submit a support ticket. I have withdrawn all my holdings from poloniex

Smart move, but if you have 5 extra minutes... please consider filing a complaint <3

already done that they deserve massive reporting by trading community

I will also do complaint sir,you are right and I will also resteem your post so that all steemians will read your post.upvoted and resteemed.thanks to share with us.

Thank you so much.

Thanks to you sir,I am also doing trading and I am getting very bad response,customer service is very poor in poloniex.I am also very angry.

@bayareacoins
I will do because they deserve to be fucked up. @muhammadismail

<3

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent steps with us. We will do it too.

You have given a lot of good news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70