Poloniex Is Back - Got My Money Back

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

Finally a Good news. After couple of weeks waiting for my to get deposit, finally it's there. I just check my polo account and my steem is there now. I transfered it like 2-3 weeks ago, and i submit like 2 ticket bout it because it'snotshowing in my account. Well i forgive you now polo.

For those people who transfered their steem money to poloniex Might as well check it now if it's there. 😊

EDITED: I still recommend BITTREX guys. Polo still a pain :P

Sort:  

I'm glad you got it all sorted out in the end!

Good thing you've got your money back. I used to be a Poloniex customer and I love their interface in trading and I actually made some good money trading with them (probably got lucky). Anyways they had to close my account because they couldn't service customers in our State of Residency anymore, so I was almost pulling my hair out when I was trying to get my crypto off that exchange and dealing with their support. But overall I got my money back and they were supportive as much as they could be with so many tickets back then.

Good to know that they send back your money. Yup, Me either i used polo ever since i start using crypto but after what happened I switched to bittrex. Polo has a bad customer service and they shut down the troll box

Yep, I like Bittrex and I'm with them now too. I just have to study the interface more and get used to it but so far they have been good to me with their transfers.

Going to open a BITTREX account now

As that famous brand would say: just do it

Haha yep wise words.

Great information! I also received my steemdollar which I had deposited a few weeks ago. =D

yes! Bittrex is better in my opinion

transfert steem to polo working now but i still prefere bittrex :)
thank you so much
following you

Post Edited :)

Sounds great!

They finally came through for me too, but it's the last time I trust them.

Good thing you got your deposit back! LOL'ed at the side note.

gracias por la informacion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44