You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @POLONIEX is honest & legit...Hear how they just saved me 50k! Phew....🤑🤑🤑

in #poloniex7 years ago (edited)

the very first time I wanted to withdraw SBD from Steemit Poloniex have disabled steem and sbd wallet
since that I only use Bittrex, I`ve seen that poloniex keep making the sbd and steem wallet down eventually, I just saw this happening once at bittrex and it was quickly resolved.

so this is my position about poloniex so far!

Sort:  

I have to agree with you on thier Steem and SBD issues. We don't have the WHOLE STORY either.....that issue may have been with the bolckchain or Steemit. The fact is this entire crypto market is so new and growing way too fast. Hell it was hard to even set up an account for Obamacare man! I use Bittrex as well and find them to be solid. I'm just saying that Poloniex made things right when they didn't have to.

I see your point =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35