You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Crashing? $67,877+ in Unconfirmed Steem + SBD Deposits!

in #poloniex7 years ago

For me, I had a very substantial amount of money on Poloniex, none of which I have been able to withdraw since over a month ago.

I've been able to withdraw from Polo, but I'm withdrawing small amounts at a time (less than half a bitcoin).

I think they're manually approving large withdrawals, so do small withdrawals every day instead (it will cost you 10,000 satoshis in fees each time, but that's a pittance to pay to get your money out).

I've heard too that old accounts are having no problems with withdrawals but newer accounts afre struggling.

Sort:  

I can say the same thing. I made a withdrawal request but, first I had to verify my account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65