After 6 days, missing SBD transfer clears on Poloniex.

in #poloniex7 years ago

Last week Poloniex had another brain-fart with steem and SBD and transfers into the exchange disapeared and then deposits and withdrawals were suspended.
In the last few hours my missing transfer has turned up and the banner saying both were suspended has gone.

Now I wouldn't recomend everyone runs over to Poloniex and forgets all the issues steemit has had with the exchange over the last few months but if you've got a missing transfer then log in and see if it's turned up. For me I'm done with Poloniex until it can prove itself to be a reliable exchange that lives up to it's claim to being a leading crypto exchange.

Then again I'm still a newbie to all this and just trying to get the funds to put a new bathroom into my house with some of my earnings from steemit. So don't take any advice from me but trust your own judgement on using Poloniex.

alienbutt.jpg

Sort:  

Yes in my case was the same 23 days waiting...... but now i can enjoy them

@alienbutt Nice article! Thanks for the information. I would not have known this without reading this. Thank you very much for sharing!Followed x

True. It took a month for me to get SBD from here to Poloniex. Now, I send money to Bittrex. I may try others too. I may take all my money out of Poloniex soon because of those problems or limitations that other exchanges don't have as much of if at all. Joey Arnold Oatmeal.

Thx for sharing

good
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94