You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you live in this polluted Valley? ☣️

in #pollution6 years ago

Thanks, I've upvoted and resteemed. Funny (odd) reading...

hope you will care with us for our poor little planet

after my just making a post about global warming (debunking it) I'm not saying there is no pollution and harm from it, but it has little to do with global warming.

I developed lung problems from living in London and walking around amid cars using petrol with lead, so I do hate pollution, but I hate that certain people are misdirecting us so as to make themselves wealthy and for preventing the rest of the world from catching up with us. These are the same people encouraging emigration of 3rd world into Europe.

Ask these same people where are all the inventions they purchased the patents for and have blocked us from using them, which would have helped keep our planet a lot cleaner.

btw - the valley is your home, so I can imagine how much it makes you rage against the people who are destroying it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70