Sort:  

Or the go to repertoire of someone with zero tolerance for idiot shit and a joy to hurl insults while decisively rebutting the nonsense, to the point that even one emoji reckless attempt at shutting down the discussion only serves as a perfect platform to not only question the imbecilic ridicule but to further the discussion even more.

You're so dumb, you think you call lie about muting me on a publicly verifiable blockchain, or you are so stupid that instead of verifying that you indeed had muted me already, a mere trivially simple task, you would rather just go with your feelings or whatever you used to base your crap on. Lmao. Idiot, my new favorite word, I have to retire retard as my go to insult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97