48 Replies Mention Steem, 16 Mention All Others Combined - BTCC Poll

in #poll7 years ago (edited)

Ethheads Must Be Steeming, not only is Steem winning Bobby's poll for the next crypto to be added to BTCC, but the replies are outright dominating. To be honest, I didn't think Steem could top ETH in this poll, yet, but wow the power of social media!

Go vote for Steem, if you already have, go comment! Preferably with a little more substance than "go Steem". Let's show Bobby that it isn't even going to be close.

https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/864155469899644928

FullSizeRender (6).jpg

Things are going to get interesting soon folks, keep an eye on the price of Steem!

IMG_8848.JPG

IMG_8849.JPG

IMG_8850.JPG

Now back to my cigar!

-Greg

Sort:  

I would love to see more comments on there about how much faster the Steem blockchain is than Ethereum...and maybe a mention about its scalability. I feel like this might be a missed opportunity to let people know that there is more to Steem than just the Steemit.com website.

I agree, great comment David.

Bitcoin is driving me crazy right now. Spending $2 to transfer funds and still 2 unconfirmed transactions from 9 hours ago. This is absurd and unacceptable.

Trying to find the pw for my other account so I can vote for the third time! haha

I like the way you think! 😂

All these comments, that´s truly amazing. Wow.

Amazing indeed,

I have a feeling Steemit is about to erupt, catching on faster than ever. We all know what happens when things go viral.

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 15 May 2017 - 16:28 UTC

.@YourBTCC The Battle of Digital Currencies! Which should @YourBTCC offer?
Semi-finals, poll 1 of 2: #Vote now and… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Amazing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66