[Poll] Is the Internet our Savior or the Antichrist? (Vote inside)

in #poll7 years ago

Hello, I really want your thoughts and opinions on this one.

I've had a long philosophical debate on this topic and have yet to come to a conclusion.

  • I have a decent amount of knowledge to how the internet operates in its physical infrastructure but as well as the individual signals that travel through devices and there path throughout components.
  • Altogether I've realized that the internet really is of a different domain of reality. With this system operating in our realm of existence I wanted others opinions on whether the internet in its entirety would more resemble our savior, or the antichrist.
  • I've left two comments below, please upvote whatever one you think or comment on your choice. If you have any other comments to share, please share them. This is something I'd really like to hear from people on. Steem on 😎

-Steve

1475782089285494.jpg
internet-2017.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30