You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice going, Steemians! We just passed Eth on the BTCC poll! (Also a small warning about @beanz on twitter)

in #poll7 years ago (edited)

Thanks @acidyo. I actually received the link from another steemit user on twitter :(

Have now changed my password and revoked access from the third party application.

Hoping that's all I need to do

Sort:  

Hoping that's all I need to do

Warning users about which Steemian sent you the link would be appreciated...

Ah okay, well it wouldn't hurt to name that Steemian who is sending these links to people.

Nobody is sending them intentionally. Once hacked they seem to tweet and automatically send that message. I can't even find the steemit user who sent it to me because I'm getting new messages every minute now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51