Let's make a poll :D

in #poll4 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! I am wondering who is reading this.

I have more than 13k followers, I'm arguably a top 30 most followed account (without counting projects and spammers) so, I want to check how many people this post reaches to.

If you are reading this, can you leave a comment here?

Better yet, if you have a Twitter account, leave the username here and I'll give you a follow! :D

Sort:  

Although late, am reading this. My Twitter account is @JadelineLee.

Ahh, a Gina user! I wonder how long will Gina be up 🤔

Hi @louis88 and @anomadsoul yes we are on it, our first priority has been dlease which is now available on https://hive.dlease.io and we will be tackling Gina next. We do still have some tweaking left to do on dlease before we can get to GINA.

Still checking my Steem feed too to see who still linger here so yeah, I saw and read this post but I hope it´s one of your last on this chain ;) :P

I do hope it is!

No Twitter username?

phortun.the.steemian but I only created this profile to vote for Steem in Twitter polls, never really used Twitter ;) From mainstream social media, I am only active on Facebook (currently running a Hive onboarding campaign over there).

@RealManniMan but you should follow me at the HIVE xE

Let's do Inception here!

If anyone reads this comment: https://strawpoll.de/ew6srrz <<--- answer that one real quick

I've been gone for a bit, this is one of the first posts I've seen upon returning.

Well, get informed and see where everybody left :D

Hi @anomadsoul! I’m seeing your post. I have not abandoned Steem. I’m on both Hive and Steem as I have time each day. On Twitter I’m @jaynatweets. ❤️

Well, I know that I'm going to put a lot more energy into one of those, like, a lot more.

Followed you with @thegoodwhales!

Ah, so that's you!!

@manncpt also on twitter. ;)

I don't even know why I follow you... no clue... 0

Ja,ja,ja...Bueno si eso quieres, está bien. Abrazos.
https://twitter.com/arelisrh1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73