FINAL ROUND - FIGHT!

in #poll7 years ago


Alright people, let's show them we have more Community Power than they have bot voting power. ;)

Link to Final Poll

Sort:  

Thanks @acidyo ....being a newbie here and stumbled onto this page. To support, following you, voted and retweeted to boost up that community power. :) Hope to learn more from you, and feel free to stop by and read my post. Open to learn from advices and suggestions!

This is crazy. I just upped your post and it gave you $11. w00t!

Also, voted for steem! People need to be sharing and resteeming this!

It's because you didn't refresh page before voting, the $11 is not only your vote :)

That indeed is crazy lol..

Voted and retweeted it. Let's get on it everyone!

WOW freaky! I just followed you randomly on Twitter and you replied a few seconds later. :D

I have that effect it seems LOL, some say it's good, others say it's awesome. but 'freaky' would be a good way to put it in some circumstances :)

Haha just the odds of it happening were freaky, that Twitter put you on the right suggestion box right before.

These algorithms online are eerily in our face more than we know it sometimes. Let's see if we can get the odds to knock out those monero bots for us :)

Fantastic post! Let's keep the spirit alive and give this thing one final almighty push through the stratosphere! :)

Steem has a bit of an unfair advantage for polls like this since we can communicate so easily.
I guess Ethereum Classic guys are freaking out if they resort to bots.

Yeah, ETH isn't in the poll though. That's ETC.

my bad I meant Ethereum classic

I don't think it is unfair,it is how you win an election by having all members of your community show their support. It really shows our strength.

Yes unfair isn't the right word

Retweeting again, this fight must be won. I wish I had several twitter accounts but I only have one :)

I also only have one, and I'm sure many are aware of how easy it is to have a ton of accounts trying to cheat the polls, we don't need any of that help with our community and amount of active users!

I just realized that I am able to vote again, thanks for the post hopefully we can all get onboard and make this final push... resteemed!

I just voted, it seems really balanced now. I am sure everybody holds the firepower for the last day/hours.

That was fast! Did someone else post about it? I only saw @redpalestino's german version.

I was browsing the new tab and saw someone posting about it. We are now at 8% :)

Ah ait, I checked the german post, voted, saw the 15 mins ago on twitter and nothing about it in the Hot list. :D

Eh its okay. Its good that everyone is increasing awareness about it and encouraging users to vote :)

Aaah I was searching for this :D
Voted! We need many more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56