hey guys im trying to claim my dot tokens from ICO to binance. says they went into my deposit address. then out to another wallet but i dont see anything in my spot wallet yet. anyone else have this happen when claiming to binance?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #polkadot3 years ago

CryptosiToday at 2:43 AM

I just started staking but I only used 5 nominees, is that ok?

sikToday at 2:53 AM
As long as they stay active it's allright
If they are at the border to drop out you should consider more nominations

CryptosiToday at 3:43 AM
Thankyou, can i add more without stopping?

MCToday at 3:47 AM
add as much validators as you can and ofcourse research them. it makes it more likely to get into the active set
yes its no problem to add more validators

CryptosiToday at 4:10 AM
Im assuming i can just as easily remove them too if their performance drops?

MCToday at 4:10 AM
@Cryptosi , yes you can

CryptosiToday at 4:11 AM
Excellent, thankyou

blit85Today at 8:04 AM
Can anybody help me out with the Dot wallet? I have downloaded the JS extension, but I keep getting a message that I need to give permission? Apologies if this isn't the channel

MCToday at 8:08 AM
i dont recognise the message immediately, can you share an image of it?

blit85Today at 8:11 AM
Unfortunately I don't think I can upload images on here

MCToday at 8:12 AM
ah yes , can you share it in general chat then

blit85Today at 8:12 AM
Ok I'll pop over there. Thanks

BraveSamToday at 8:16 AM
@blit85 what permissions does the extension ask for? did you grant them?
I've tried it on chrome and works fine

blit85Today at 8:17 AM
Yeah the thing is it doesn't ask for any
that message just pops up

BraveSamToday at 8:17 AM
what browser you use and extensions?

blit85Today at 8:17 AM
I might need to update my chrome
I'm using chrome
the extension is .js one

DabzorToday at 9:14 AM
hey guys im trying to claim my dot tokens from ICO to binance. says they went into my deposit address. then out to another wallet but i dont see anything in my spot wallet yet. anyone else have this happen when claiming to binance?

https://polkadot.subscan.io/account/1exaAg2VJRQbyUBAeXcktChCAqjVP9TUxF3zo23R2T6EGdE

image.png

Sort:  

interesting.

do you just post the discord chats to steemit to keep them immutable?

pretty smart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69