Sort:  

Hey, what was that definition you once gave me of a troll? I just realized I've been being baited by the type hahaha, I'm seriously glad you and I are friends because you are far more sophisticated than he is and I still let myself get trapped in a back and forth LOL

Haha

I'll tell you who's not a troll.

Troll are those creatures that crave mostly negative attention and revel in the indifference of their words and their labels, and do so in attempt to get a rise out of people, which validates in turn the despicably polarizing and otherwise insensitive things that built up to that point. The best thing for trolls is to always bring it back to the moment they entered the conversation and hold them to their words.

Ha, Matthew silver is great!
Well that definition doesn't describe you, but it definitely describes this guy! Good advice :)

nice post, guys... (y)

#upvote and comment back ok...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94