Ideologies can not be shot

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I believe that the anti-terrorist policy of the West has failed. the Near and Middle East need a comprehensive peace conference - and the withdrawal of foreign powers. the terrorist attacks of recent years filled the world with grief and anger but i do also believe that bombs are not the right answer we have been trying this for over fifteen years without any results as we can see. everything was just made worse by them no normal thinking human being would beat biting wasps with wooden boards on their nests because there would be even more rabid wasps this was a simple example.

terrorism is an ideology and Ideologies can not be shot you must disprove this ideology

the West must end its covert oil wars. In the long term, it should even disappear completely from the Middle East just as he once had to leave India or China he has no business in the Middle East he has only caused chaos and suffering there

I know this strategy is more complicated than throwing bombs but in the long term more effective and fair. Violence is a contagious disease! and the suffering that causes them on both sides is unimaginable. It makes no sense for me ?!

this is just my personally opinion feel free to tell me your side & maybe you can tell me something new i'm not a pro but I am grateful for every commmentar.

if you like my post then show me some love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39