A Political Question For You

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

You will note that I only included one tag in this post.
I did that because I want ONLY the political-savvy people to answer, and that's YOU!

question666.jpg

As you may know, Kim Jong-un released a statement saying "Donald Trump is 'a Dotard."

Here's the question ===>

question777.jpg
a) Get on Twitter and call Kim a poo-poo-head.
b) Divert the whole issue from the media by calling Hillary Clinton a Russian troll.
c) Moon Kim with a Facebook selfie.

Here's a bonus question (just for you) ===>

question888.jpg
a) I aint be knowing what no dotard is, but dem sounding like fightin words!
b) Guarantee I can turn this inevitable death and destruction into major profit!
c) I didn't vote for no man named Kim! I voted for Covfefe-man!
d) It's Obama's fault!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38