You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom and healthcare

in #politics6 years ago

I was a member of the investigative team. You did absolutely try to defend a rapist, first with denial, then with omission, then with minimization. While we have no evidence you yourself participated in or witnessed a rape, your continued and emphatic defense of someone who has admitted to being a rapist and who has multiple confirmed victims doesn't endear you to anyone. Nor does your posturing denial and continued emotional manipulation.

I would like to remind you that what is said on the blockchain stays on the blockchain. Unless you want to have your lies exposed on permanent public record (rather than in a private text chat) you might want to pipe down on this. We caught you in the first place because of your inability to keep your story straight, remember.

Sort:  

My story has always been straight, I've never changed a single detail, and I wasn't defending anybody, I was asking questions about what they were saying because I was unaware of who Sofie was to begin with. I can understand why misinterpreted it, but to claim that asking a question is "defense" is absurd and untrue.

Again, constantly attacking sexual assault victims isn't a good look. Please stop doing this to me.

Looks to me like the best solution is to post chat history screenshots here - images are not kept on the blockchain, so s'all good!

I will soon enough since Anna continues the sexual assault victim harassment campaign, something will be done about her evil garbage soon enough.

If you want to help, I assume you're interested, feel free to hmu on discord Andrea#0462

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, no not at all, just casually passing by - Keep me outta these things, I know nothing =)

Lame. People who abuse innocents should be punished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34