You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are kidding yourself if you think Biden is going to get in trouble

I wish you weren't correct, but I fear you are. It is a travesty that our "justice" system is going after Trump so feverishly, yet purposely ignored the Crimes of Joe and Hunter. I dont think either one will do any jail time. But I do believe the establishment is using this as an opportunity to try and pressure Joe to stand down. The democrats fear that he cannot beat Trump again so they dont want to run him. Anything can happen between now and November 2024 though.

Sort:  

I will honestly be surprised if Joe runs again. He'll come up with some BS excuse about wanting to spend more time with his family but the real reason will be that his masters no longer want him there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55