You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Is The World Trashing Trump

in #politics7 years ago

He is the worst. You are wrong. You are a liar. The Market went up over 2000% under Obama:
dow jones 10 years.PNG

Trump ranks 6th (still pretty good to be fair) behind both Obama and Clinton in market performance:

https://www.forbes.com/sites/johndorfman/2017/10/30/trump-ranks-sixth-in-stock-market-performance-behind-obama-and-clinton/#6d6f9366644a

When you have to lie to defend your position, may be you should rethink your posistion.

Sort:  

Trump is not the worst choice. Everybody gets emotional when speaking about Trump.
Personally I'm happy that Trump is president of the USA, with Hillary a war with Russia would be very likely.

The US accumulated a huge debt. How to deal with these problems? Trumps approach to stimulate investment in the US and most required in infrastructure is most needed.

I agree on that for sure. Since posting this piece I have made some people angry. So predictable. Thanks for your support!

A culture of dispute about different views is essential for a democracy and progression.
Nowadays it’s more important to defend the own agenda by every means. It’s narrow, boring and disgusting.

I think you should read it again there buddy

I meant 200%. Sorry for the extra 0

I din not lie about anything. You seem to have looked to find one thing that if twisted could be made to look wrong . I actually stated that in my opinion Trump has done more for the economy. I wasn't talking about stock market numbers. If I had been I would;d have posted the actual numbers. I was saying that cutting regulations regulations, tax cuts for all, and better trade deals. less unemployment, businesses moving back to America and giving out bonuses all over the place. yes I would say the economy is in better shape than any day I look at in Obama's 8 years. If I am wrong that's OK, I am always willing to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38