You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Q DRAMA

in #politics6 years ago

@sgtreport

Are you just copying someone else's work and getting paid for it?

I am no longer following you, since this is my third attempt to find out if you are the creator or not. SGTReport is easily followed on YouTube, and I will no longer upvote this content if you are not creating it yourself. (Maybe if you had something to add to the discussion....but you are just linking someone else's work on your page).

Sort:  

This man on SGT is a pro when it comes to events in the world. He is on here because they have demonetized him on youtube. This channel is the real deal. Watch all of his videos where he interviews people. Everybody needs to support SGT Report here on Steemit.

But why does he not respond? Sure the video is amazing. I am just trying to assess if this is SGT or someone posting SGT's work.

Zero Hedge's work is also copied and pasted on Steemit. The poster is up front about it not being his/her work. I won't upvote those posts because where does that $$ go? Is it helping the people actually doing the research and writing the articles?

I just want to support folks that are doing the work not copying and pasting. I am sure you understand @ccmagee3. Since I haven't heard back, I cannot be sure of the answer to my original question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92