FRC Action Voter Guide

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Abortion at 20 Weeks
I support state-level bans on late-term abortions at 20 weeks.

Planned Parenthood Funding
I oppose giving tax dollars to Planned Parenthood.

Religious Liberty
I support protecting organizations and individuals from government discrimination due to moral or religious beliefs.

Obamacare Repeal
I support the full repeal of Obamacare.

Estate Tax Repeal
I support repealing the federal estate tax.

Tax Reform
I support tax reform legislation. We need to cut taxes and to spend even less.

Bathroom Access
I oppose government-mandated access to bathrooms based on gender identity. Although everyone is free to their self-identification, no private property owner or business should be required to accept or accommodate the beliefs of others. We must defend freedom of association.

Neil Gorsuch
I supported the confirmation of Neil Gorsuch as he showed himself to be an originalist with The Constitution.

Embassy in Israel
I support the decision to move the embassy to Jerusalem. Embassies should be placed in locations considering the requests of the host country.

45222707_1926183930782631_8712830249336832000_n.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56