Ultimate Control Is Self-Control

in #politics7 years ago

The government says that using drugs will ruin your life, when the truth is the government will ruin your life for using them.
a26b57552da761982ccf4d3d4f85a2a1e22ee16e07a5d814ab9e676755e6c9a5.jpg

You have three choices with the use of anything.

This includes relationships as well as substances. They are abstinence, abuse, or proper use. If you can't use it without abusing it you must abstain, otherwise you will pay the penalty.
web1_WoodsDUI-MUG.jpg

If you abuse you wife you will lose your marriage, if you abuse your children you will lose their respect, if you abuse drugs, alcohol, or tobacco you will ruin your health and be a burden on others. So, abuse it and you lose it, it is as simple as that.

Ultimate control is self control not government control.

Buddha-Weekly-Buddha-attains-enlightenment-Buddhism.jpg

Sort:  

this post inspired me to be less lazy

I just took some ambien and I think tiger woods looks like a piece of art. The gif below it is pretty cool too. I like how the colors waves about.

Do I have to abuse all three to ruin my health? If I don't beat my drugs is it ok? If I have a drug baby and I take care of it perfectly, how dat be? id ok den? Fuck my wife though, but shes into it.

Just do a couple Hail Marys and be on your way, bro.

The strong rule over their own body, while the weak are slaves to indulgences...

I've heard it called "Compulsive Gratification Disorder".

I jerk off all day. I call it jerking off all day.

To beat ones own meat is not a great feat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52